WAES Cegal magazine 2024 events 2024 events DAN
Subsea 7 announces Seaway 7 ASA executive team

Subsea 7 announces Seaway 7 ASA executive team


Subsea 7 S.A. today announced the proposed executive team for Seaway 7 ASA, the company resulting from the planned combination1 of its Renewables business unit with OHT ASA.

Seaway 7 ASA will be managed by an experienced executive team led by Stuart Fitzgerald as Chief Executive Officer. Both companies are pleased to confirm the following appointments, who will report to Stuart Fitzgerald.

  • Torgeir E. Ramstad, EVP Vessels and Offshore Resources
  • Steph McNeill, Chief Operating Officer
  • Harke Jan Meek, Chief Commercial Officer
  • Mark Hodgkinson, Chief Financial Officer

1The combination is subject to customary approvals.

Read the latest issue of the OGV Energy magazine HERE

Published: 02-09-2021

OGV Energy will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

OGV Magazine 82 wellpro